Patent Attorneys:
+7 (916) 155-59-57
Lawyers and attorneys-at-law:
+7 (925) 117-53-73
57, Dubininskaya Street, building 1A,
office 1.104, Moscow
23, Ostrovskogo str., office 12, Sochi

About Our Company

Our attorneys-at-law and patent and trademark attorneys will provide legal support that is so necessary to every businessman in the implementation of business-processes of all types.
We represent interests of organizations and individuals in a wide range of issues in court – collection of debts, compensation for damages incurred, resolution of tax disputes, contestation of deals, settlement of matters in the field of corporate law, protection of intellectual property rights and many others. Our specialists are perfectly familiar with the work of judiciary system of the Russian Federation andhave the experience of participation in a significant number of court trials in courts of all levels on a vast variety of cases. By contacting us, you may be sure that your interests will be represented in court on the highest professional level that sufficiently enhances chances of a positive outcome of any case.

Our participation in a court trialmeans a high level of preparation to a trial, including collection of evidence, organization of independent expertise and other actions, directed at the protection of client’s interests.

Protection of legal interests is performed by attorneys-at-law with experience in law enforcement agencies and with at least five years of law practice as an attorney . Our specialists may take part in the protection of your interests at any stage of the process pre-investigation examination, preliminary investigation, examination in court of first and appeal instances as well as protection of interests in reviewing authority.

As practice shows, timely appeal to a professional, competent attorney-at-law may sufficiently influence a positive outcome of the whole criminal case, while several hours of delay may turn into irreversible consequences. That is why it will be useful to write down and save the number of hot-line of our company.

By contacting us, you will get assistance of not only one attorney-at-law but a whole team of professionals. Several members of the company always take part in defending clients interests, providing an effective legal support and protection.

Патентные поверенные:
+7 (916) 155-59-57
Юристы и адвокаты:
+7 (925) 117-53-73
г. Москва, ул. Дубининская, д. 57, стр. 1А, оф. 1.104
 
г. Сочи, ул. Островского, д. 23, оф. 12    

О компании

Наши адвокаты и патентные поверенные обеспечат правовую поддержку, которая так необходима каждому предпринимателю при осуществлении бизнес-процессов всех видов. 
Мы осуществляем представительство в суде интересов организаций и частных лиц по широкому кругу вопросов - взыскание долгов, возмещение понесенных убытков, разрешение налоговых споров, оспаривание сделок, урегулирование вопросов в области корпоративного права, защита прав интеллектуальной собственности и многих других. Наши специалисты отлично знакомы с работой судебной системы Российской Федерации, имеют опыт многочисленных судебных заседаний в судах всех уровней по самым разным вопросам. Обратившись к нам, вы можете быть уверены в том, что ваши интересы будут представлены в суде на высочайшем профессиональном уровне, что существенно повышает шансы на положительный исход любого дела. 

Наше участие при рассмотрении дела в суде означает высокий уровень подготовки к заседанию, в том числе и в области сбора доказательной базы, организации независимых экспертиз и других действий, направленных на защиту интересов доверителя. 

Защиту законных интересов осуществляют адвокаты со стажем работы в правоохранительных органах и наличием как минимум пяти лет адвокатской практики. Наши специалисты могут приступить к защите ваших интересов на любом этапе процесса – доследственная проверка, предварительное следствие, рассмотрение в суде первой инстанции и кассационной инстанции, а также защита интересов в надзорной инстанции.   

Как показывает практика, своевременное обращение к профессиональному, грамотному адвокату способно существенно повлиять на положительный исход всего уголовного дела, а несколько часов промедления могут обернуться необратимыми последствиями, поэтому не лишним будет записать и сохранить номер горячей линии нашей компании. 

Обратившись к нам вы получите помощь не одного адвоката, а целой команды профессионалов. В отстаивании интересов того или иного доверителя всегда принимает участие несколько сотрудников компании, обеспечивая эффективную правовую поддержку и защиту.